Conductor’s additional notes

Here is the programme running order for the concert 18.12.21

St Nicolas


For unto us a boy is born

Glory to God

Silent Night (S/A only)


He trusted in God

Coventry Carol (T/B only)

Hallelujah chorus

Ding dong merrily on high (+ audience)

Worthy is the Lamb/Amen

The Dress Rehearsal timetable for Saturday 18th is as follows:

2.15 – Everyone seated for warm up and focus

2.30 – Britten

3.45 – Break

4.00 – More Britten

4.30 – Carols & Messiah

5.30ish END